Meet The Duhon Machinery Staff

Sidney (Sid) J. Duhon

Owner / President

504-466-5495

 

St. Rose Location

Parts Department

 

 

Jake Hollister

Parts Manager

jake@duhonmachinery.com

 

Brad Allen

Parts Sales Associate

brad@duhonmachinery.com

Luke Leonard

Parts Sales Associate

luke@duhonmachinery.com

 

Service Department

 

Nat Vance

Service Manager

nat@duhonmachinery.com

 

Dave Schwartz

Service Administrator

dave@duhonmachinery.com

 

Sales Department

 

Rusty Vosburg

Sales Specialist

(St. John Parish, St. James Parish, Terrebonne Parish, Lafourche Parish)

Cell: 504-275-4462

rusty@duhonmachinery.com

 

Bobby Furchak

Sales Specialist

(St. Tammany Parish, Tangipahoa Parish, St. Helena Parish, Washington Parish, Mississippi)

Cell: 985-445-8202

bobcatbob250@gmail.com

 

Matt Blakesley

Sales Specialist

(Orleans Parish, Plaquemines Parish, St. Bernard Parish, Jefferson Parish-West Bank)

Cell: 504-884-6625

matt@duhonmachinery.com

 

Eric Mitternight

(Jefferson Parish-East Bank, St. Charles Parish)

Sales Specialist

Cell: 504-382-2811

eric@duhonmachinery.com

 

Office

 

Belinda Purcello

Office Manager

belinda@duhonmachinery.com

 

Wanda Smith

Accounts Payable

wanda@duhonmachinery.com

 Marisa Mayeux

Accounts Receivable

marisa@duhonmachinery.com

 
Lafayette Location

 

Randy Montgomery

General Manager

randy@duhonmachinery.com

 

Parts Department

 

Michael Mayeux

Parts Manager

michael@duhonmachinery.com

 

Service Department

 

Clint Dugan

Service Manager

cdugan@duhonmachinery.com

 

 

 

Sales Department

 

Jerry Hitzman

Sales Manager

Cell: 504-382-3730

jerry@duhonmachinery.com